The Jacka – Murder Weapon CD (Now Shipping)

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Jacka - Murder Weapon CD

The Jacka – Murder Weapon CD

RELEASE DATE: 3/27/2020

The Jacka was a Bay Area legend. Slain too early in 2015. With the vault growing slim of unreleased tracks this serves as one of the final bodies of work from the legendary rapper. With features from close friends when he was alive such as Freddie Gibbs, Paul Wall, Styles P, Curren$y, Berner and more.

1. Intro (Feat. Husalah)
2. Walk Away (Feat. Styles P & Carey Stacks)
3. Take Over the World (Feat. Fed-X)
4. Not Dead (Feat. Rydah J. Klyde)
5. Live It Up (Feat. Curren$Y & Berner)
6. Can’t Go Home (Feat. Freddie Gibbs)
7. Never Worked
8. Ancient Astronaut (Feat. Killah Priest)
9. Cherish Me (Feat. Dubb 20 & Street Knowledge)
10. We Outside
11. They Know What This Is (Feat. Paul Wall & Boo Banga)
12. Too Real (Feat. Cormega)
13. Ask God


About Author

Rapbay is a leader in the Rap Game, ya' betta ask somebody. Located in the Heart of the Bay Area, CA. Helping supply CDs, music downloads, DVDs, clothing, information, videos, events, ringtones, magazines and more to people who appreciate it. Make sure you visit the Rapbay shop One Luv!

Leave A Reply