Renz Julian – Golden State Motivation CD

Renz Julian Golden State Motivation

Oakland artist Renz Julian brings you his third studio album “Golden State Motivation”. The album title is inspired by the NBA’s Golden State Warriors and their recent run of three titles in the last five years, with a theme of coming from the streets with the ambition and motivation for success. The album features west coast legendary artists Keak Da Sneak, B-Legit, Kurupt, & Spice-1. All production was handled by Renz Julian as well. The project includes radio singles “The Takeaway” ft. B-Legit, & “Commando” ft. Keak Da Sneak. It will be released in digital and hard copy format in limited quantity, available in stores now from Bay Area independent label Field Of Dreamz Entertainment. 

  1. Sycamore St. Dream
  2. Another Day, Another Dollar f. Kurupt
  3. Commando f. Keak da Sneak
  4. Black Flag f. Spice 1
  5. The Takeaway f. B-Legit
  6. Now or Later
  7. Crown
  8. She Mobbin’
  9. Mary & Jane
  10. Nobody’s Home
  11. Kali State of Mind
  12. Queenz
  13. Top Down
  14. Golden State Motivation
  15. Viral
  16. MLK Tattoo