Philthy Rich – Hometown Hero CD

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Philthy Rich – Hometown Hero CD


Expected RELEASE DATE: 1/31/2020

1 Big Dawg
2 Hard Times
3 Killzone Gelato59
4 The Grind (Feat. Lil Jairmy)
5 All Cap (Feat. Rich the Factor)
6 Exit Route
7 Hometown Hero
8 Self Made
9 Heart Colder (Feat. Money Man)
10 Run Down (Feat. Rucci)
11 Lambo Truck
12 High Fashion
13 My Pain
14 Cartier Vintage (Feat. Z Money)
15 Dream Dead (Feat. Rio Da Yung Og)
16 Hard Earned (Feat. Money Man, Jack Boy, Tec & GT)

Philthy Rich - Hometown Hero CD


About Author

Rapbay is a leader in the Rap Game, ya' betta ask somebody. Located in the Heart of the Bay Area, CA. Helping supply CDs, music downloads, DVDs, clothing, information, videos, events, ringtones, magazines and more to people who appreciate it. Make sure you visit the Rapbay shop One Luv!

Leave A Reply