Nump 30/30 Sick Wid It Releases Student Ov Da Game CD. We are now shipping this CD which was released today October 13th 2009. The Album features E-40, M.I.A., B-Legit, Laroo, Cellski, Berner, Ya Boy, Paul Wall and more. Also check out the CD Preview Movie below.

01. NUMPtroduction 2 Da Game
02. Legalize My Medicine feat. M.I.A.
03. Michael Phelps feat. Cousin Fik & E-40
04. DollaSkrillYall feat. J. Espinosa
05. Horny Block USA feat. B-Slimm & Strong Arm Steady
06. Tap Out feat. Paul Wall & Decadez
07. So Good feat. B-Legit, Laroo, Cellski, Berner, Decadez & Willie Joe
08. Goin Hollywood feat. Eileen V.A.
09. Gottstahavit feat. Balance
10. We Gon Make It feat. KD Stunts
11. Git Drunk B4 Da Club feat. Turf Talk & Work Dirty
12. Trophy Gurl feat. Droop-E, Matt Blaque & Decadez
13. Daddy’s Girl feat. Ver5e & Trinity Destiny
14. Hi Skool High feat. Hot, Roscoe Umali & Rae Rosero
15. My Loved Ones
16. Walkin Fashion Statement feat. Ya Boy
17. Keep It Organik feat. Goldie Gold & Smigg Dirtee
18. Body Like
19. Livin Large feat. Trespaper & Supastar B.
20. Brain On Drugz

Check out Nump 30/30 Sick Wid it With J-Diggs at the Rapbay Office