Philthy Rich Releases His New Album With Pooh Hefner (NOBFE Vol.3) Now In Stock And Ready For Shipping

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Philthy Rich & Pooh Hefner release their new album (NOBFE Vol.3) featuring Too Short, 4rAx, Jim Jones, D Mac, Rydah J Klyde, D-Lo, Magnolia Chop, Nuke Bizzle, Lil Uno, Juelz Santana, Rocko, Guce, K.I., & Litsoxx now at click here for link


Philthy Rich NOBFE


About Author

Rapbay is a leader in the Rap Game, ya' betta ask somebody. Located in the Heart of the Bay Area, CA. Helping supply CDs, music downloads, DVDs, clothing, information, videos, events, ringtones, magazines and more to people who appreciate it. Make sure you visit the Rapbay shop One Luv!

Leave A Reply